Skip links

VVS Chris – Iridescent (Loopkit)


Contains 30 original compositions from VVS Chris of Dead Clocks ranging from mainstream to Hip-pop, Rap and more All samples & Loops are labeled by BPM.

SKU: STORE 8-1 Availability: 39 in stock


VVS Chris – Iridescent Loop Kit

21 Loops Made by VVS Chris of Dead Clocks
All Loops Made W/Omnisphere 2.5 and other VST’s
Compatible W/Any DAW
WAV Format

Additional information


VVS Chris


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VVS Chris – Iridescent (Loopkit)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Review *